Zumba Gold

Zumba Gold is specifically designed to take the exciting Latin and International dance rhythms created in the original Zumba programme and bring them to the active older adult, the ‘beginner’ participant and others who may need modifications.

Zumba Gold is designed to motivate everyone, regardless of age,  to get active and enjoy a fitness programme and it does this by combining the most fantastic music with unique easy to follow moves.

Zumba Gold Fitness Parties

The Zumba Gold fitness party is not only a great workout for the body but is also great for the mind. It is the ultimate ‘feel happy’ workout in a fun and enjoyable atmosphere!

annas-dance-licensed-zumba-instructor

Click here to view our class planner

Zumba Gold Class Planner

Zumba Gold Class Planner

Zumba Gold at St Joseph’s Parish Centre 11am – 11.45am

Monday 26th June

Monday 3rd July

Monday 10th July

Monday 17th July

Monday 24th July

Zumba Gold at St Andrews 1.30pm – 2.15pm

Tuesday 27th June

Tuesday 4th July

Tuesday 11th July

Tuesday 18th July

Tuesday 25th July